We're a small family winery and most of us wear lots of hats. Below is a list of who we are and our primary responsibilities. We love hearing from you so feel free to reach out anytime.

Bijal & Sinead Shah, Owners
Bijal@TWWE.com

Jean Claude Beck, Winemaker
JC@TWWE.com

Leslie GroverTasting Room Manager
Leslie@TWWE.com

Johanna ErlebachEvents Coordinator
Johanna@TWWE.com

Kimberly PazaskiBusiness Development & Event Sales
Kimberly@TWWE.com

Garrett Smith, Brand Manager
Garrett@TWWE.com

Michael Connell, National Sales Manager
Michael@TWWE.com

Chris Schwesinger, Finance & Operations
Chris@TWWE.com

Steve Schneider, Design
Steve@TWWE.com
 

Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 
Your Account  |  Login