VENDORS

 

The Woodhouse Wine Estates takes pride in not only what we do, but what our preferred partners can offer our clients as well.  We take these relationships very seriously and have hand-picked vendors that we know will offer a special touch to your event.  Need something special that isn’t listed?  Please contact our experienced Events Manager, Erica Able at erica@TWWE.com and she will gladly guide you in the right direction.

 

 


 

CATERING

Alexa’s Café - alexascafe.com
Eat Drink Catering - eatdrink-catering.com
Fire and Hearth (Vegan & Gluten Free) Personal Chefs / Cooking Class - fireandearthkitchen.com
Gourmondo Catering - gourmondocatering.com
Honest to Goodness, Personal Chefs / Cooking Class - honesttogoodness.com
Lisa Dupar Catering - duparandcompany.com
Pearl - pearlbellevue.com
Twelve Baskets Catering - twelvebasketscatering.com

 

FOOD TRUCKS / MOBILE FOOD

Skillet – skilletstreetfood.com
Pompeii Wood Fired Pizza - pompeiiwoodfiredpizza.com

 

CAKES

Cake Noir - cakenoirseattle.com
Crème de La Crème - cakesbycremedelacreme.com
Stone Layne (Gluten Free) - stonelayne.com

 

SWEET TREATS

The Sweet Side - ilovethesweetside.com
WOW Chocolates - wowchocolates.com
Yellow Leaf Cupcake Co. - theyellowleafcupcake.com

 

SPECIALTY DÉCOR & RENTALS

Grand Event Rentals - grandeventrentalswa.com
Rented Elegance - rentedelegance.com
Swank Chaircovers - swankcovers.com
Vintage Ambiance - vintageambiance.com

 

SPECIAL TOUCHES / EXPERIENCE

Bella Umbrella - bellaumbrella.com
Clowns Unlimited - clownsunlimited.com
Coffees a la Cart - coffeesalacart.com
Creative Ice - creativeice.com
David LeClaire, Sommelier – wineevents@comcast.net
Nash Fung, Magician - nashfung.com
Onsite Massage Works - massageteam.com
Paper Cutting - celestecooning.com
San Juan Cigars - sanjuancigars.com

 

MUSIC / ENTERTAINMENT

Brian James - brianjamesmusic.com
Ian Dobson (Drummer) – drumworldtv@yahoo.com
Magnolia Rhapsody - magnoliarhapsody.com
Wave Length Music - wavelinkmusic.com
The Windsong Classical Trio - windsongtrio.com

 

LETTERPRESS / INVITATIONS

Paper Passionista - paperpassionista.com
Wonderstruck Events –  wonderstruckeventdesign.com

 

HAIR / SALON SERVICES

Salon Maison - salonmaison.net
Willows Lodge Spa - willowslodge.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS / PHOTO BOOTH

Azzura Photography - azzuraphotography.com
Drunken Pixel - drunkenpixel.com
Sahara Coleman – saharacoleman.com

 

TRANSPORTATION / GETAWAY CARS

British Motorcoach - bmclimo.com

Butler Transportation - butlerseattle.com

 

OFFICIANT / CELEBRANTS

Rev. Mary Calhoun - windowtothesoulministry.com

 

FLORALS

Bella Rugosa – bellarugosa.com
Flora Nova Design - floranovadesign.com

 

EVENT PLANNERS

Aisle of View - aisleofview.com
Ginger Bee Events - gingerbeeevents.com
Pink Blossom Events - pinkblossomevents.com

 

ACCOMMODATIONS

Hilton Garden Inn – Bothell - hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com
Hyatt House – Redmond - redmond.house.hyatt.com
Willows Lodge (Luxury) - Woodinville - willowslodge.com
The Woodmark (Luxury) – Kirkland - thewoodmark.com

 

Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 
Your Account  |  Login